Filter By:    
Durable Digital Hotplate Stirrers with Superior Safety Features and Intelligent Performance
  • Protect your lab with SmartPresence™ and SmartLink™ technologies. These exclusive features automatically shut off the heater if no one is detected after a user-defined "time out" period has elapsed.
  • SafetyHeat™ protects the lab - an industry-leading early detection system uses two independent safety controls to monitor the electronics and stop heating before an overtemperature condition occurs.
  • Precise stirring from 60 to 1600 rpm is made possible by the design of a powerful motor, strong magnet and software controlled ramp rate, ensuring secure magnetic coupling for viscous applications.
Reliable Digital Hotplate Stirrers with Exceptional Safety Features for Everyday Use
  • SafetyHeat™ protects the lab - an industry-leading early detection system uses two independent safety controls to monitor the electronics and stop heating before an overtemperature condition occurs
  • Precise stirring from 60 to 1600 rpm is made possible by the design of a powerful motor, strong magnet and software controlled ramp rate, ensuring secure magnetic coupling for viscous applications.
  • The bright LCD display includes large temperature and speed settings, intuitive icons and a prominent hot top indicator – all designed to quickly and easily monitor performance from across the lab.
Affordable Digital Hotplate Stirrers Designed for Safety, Powerful Stirring and Rapid Heating
  • Industry-leading safety at affordable prices. Guardian 3000 units offer safety, controlled heating and powerful stirring for general laboratory use – all at a competitive price point.
  • SafetyHeat™ protects the lab. An industry-leading early detection system uses two independent safety controls to monitor electronics and stop heating before overheating occurs.
  • Designed to last: the rugged metal housing has a spill-resistant design for long life in the lab under harsh conditions. The smooth, chemical-resistant ceramic top makes for easy clean-ups.
Rugged and Reliable Analog Hotplates and Stirrers for General Purpose Heating and Stirring
  • Powerful stirring and fast heating at an economical price. Safely heat up to 500°C and stir up to 15L with easy to use knob control for simple and reliable everyday heating and stirring in the lab.
  • Designed to last - the rugged metal housing has a spill resistant design for long life in the lab under harsh conditions. The smooth, chemical-resistant ceramic top plate is perfect for easy clean up.
  • Safety is of utmost importance - the prominent hot top indicator light illuminates when the heater is above 40°C, keeping the end user safe during all heating applications.

筛选方式:    
集高度安全性与智能化于一身的加热磁力搅拌器
  • 使用SmartPresence™和SmartLink™保护您的实验室。如果在用户设置的“超时”时间过后,设备检测不到操作人,这些独有的功能会自动关闭加热程序。
  • SmartHeat™检测系统,配备两个独立的安全控件,持续监控设备,可在出现过热情况之前关闭加热功能。
  • 电机动力强劲,强力磁体、升速软件控制等一系列设计让设备在60至1600 rpm的转速下可进行精确搅拌,即使在粘性液体实验中的磁耦合依然牢固。
可靠的加热磁力搅拌器,具有特殊的安全特性,适用于日常使用
  • SmartHeat™检测系统,配备两个独立的安全控件,持续监控设备,可在出现过热情况之前关闭加热功能。
  • 电机动力强劲,强力磁体、升速软件控制等一系列设计让设备在60至1600 rpm的转速下可进行精确搅拌,即使在粘性液体实验中的磁耦合依然牢固。
  • 明亮的LCD显示屏及直观的图标设计,可清晰显示温度,速度和时间,以帮助用户在实验室内轻松监控设备。
出色的搅拌和控温性能,贴心的安全设计,舒适的使用体验
  • 连续高速搅拌及精准的防温度过冲控制,满足不同的实验需求。Guardian™ 3000系列为长期高速运行的搅拌实验提供解决方案,对于典型加热介质水或硅油,均可连续高速运行720小时不间断。出色的防温度过冲技术,可对硅油等大比热容流体精准控温,适用于热敏感性强的样品实验。
  • 多重防护设计保护实验室和操作者的安全加热磁力搅拌器系统温度高于40℃时,即使关机,醒目的高温警示灯依然持续显示,有效防止操作者误碰盘面、造成灼伤。SafetyHeat™监测系统,配备两个独立的安全控件可持续监控设备,在出现过热情况之前关闭加热功能。
  • 舒适的使用体验。耐腐蚀的全金属外壳,具有良好的散热能力和防泄漏特点;光洁的陶瓷或陶瓷涂层盘面,易清洁、环境耐受性强。多功能旋钮操控更便捷,大液晶屏和指示灯直观显示设备参数及运行状态。
坚固耐用的模拟控制加热板和搅拌器,适用于通用的加热和搅拌实验
  • 强力搅拌和快速加热,价格实惠。可安全加热到500°C,最大搅拌量15L水,操作简单,满足实验室日常的加热和搅拌功能需求。
  • 产品设计经久耐用,注重质感。坚固的金属外壳和防泄漏设计,光滑、耐化学腐蚀的陶瓷面板易于清洁且耐腐蚀,对 恶劣实验环境也有较强的适应性。
  • 明亮的高温提示,关注安全。当加热器温度高于40°C时,前面板将会出现明亮的高温警示灯,以提醒客户盘面温度 较高,切勿触碰盘面,保障安全。

输入您的邮箱地址

请输入有效的电子邮箱
 
 Security code
输入验证码